Herbal Scrub

30 min. –   € 20,00

This experience can only be booked on the last Friday and Saturday of the month, in combination with a daytime entry.

Enjoy an award-winning herbal scrub in the Clay Sauna. In this special sauna you will receive a ceremonial cleansing treatment with natural ingredients and herbs as a group.

What to expect of the Herbal Scrub?

In this special sauna you will receive a ceremonial cleansing treatment as a group.

  • Facial scrub with natural honey, organic aloe vera and Matcha powder
  • Hair mask: montimorillonite green clay, rosemary hydrolate and apple cider vinegar
  • Shower gel: black soap with olive oil and eucalyptus
  • Body scrub: dead sea salt, lemon, ginger, spearmint, coconut oil, poppy seeds.
  • Rinse: water with fresh eucalyptus – jet shower
  • Fresh mint tea and mint chocolate, ending with a refreshing rosemary spray on the face

Program Herbal Scrub 2022-2023

  • Thursday 29 and Friday 30 December 2022
  • Friday 27 and Saturday 28 January 2023
  • Friday 24 and Saturday 25 February 2023
  • Friday 24 and Saturday 25 March 2023
  • Friday 28 and Saturday 29 April 2023
  • Friday 19 and Saturday 20 May 2023
  • Friday 23 and Saturday 24 June 2023
  • Friday 28 and Saturday 29 July 2023
  • Friday 25 and Saturday 26 August 2023
  • Friday 29 and Saturday 30 September 2023
  • Friday 27 and Saturday 28 October 2023
  • Friday 24 and Saturday 25 November 2023
  • Friday 29 and Saturday 30 December 2023

Options

Discover the complete array at Elaisa

Newsletter

Stay up to date about Elaisa news